Home
  Mission
  Location Map
  Programs of Study
  BSc Degree Courses
  Nautical Science and Safety of Navigation
  Marine Engineering
  Marine Electronics and Communications
  Technology of Transport
  Logistics and Management
  MSc Degree Courses
  Nautical Science and Safety of Navigation
  Marine Engineering
  Marine Electronics and Communications
  Technology of Transport
  Logistics and Management
  Ph.D
  Program of Study
  Admissions
  Information
  Admissions
  Faculty Organisation
  Departments
  Navigation and Nautical Studies
  Marine Engineering and Ship Power Systems
  Marine Electronics and Communications
  Maritime Transportation
  Logistics and Management
  Mathematics and Natural Science
  Maritime Law
  Foreign Languages
  Social Studies and the Humanities
  Administration
  Training facilities and equipment
  Teaching Staff
  Research
  Scientific Studies
  Research Studies
  Journal of Maritime Studies
  Conferences
  Maritime Training Centre
  Liferaft Service Station
  Student Life
  Library
  Links

PrintSave

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

 

NAME

POSITION

ROOM

EXTENSION

EMAIL


Anton Žgaljić, LLB

Registar

318

162

zgaljic@pfri.hr

 

DEAN'S OFFICE

Blaženka Konjhodžić

Dean's Secretary

308

104

blazenka@pfri.hr

Marija Šimić Hlača, BSc

Public Relations and Publishing

308

112

marija@pfri.hr

 

ADMISSIONS OFFICE

Ana Dušević

Head of Office

305

134

dusevic@pfri.hr

Mirjana Đaković, BSc

Student Records Clerk

305

133

mimi@pfri.hr

Jadranka Gumbarević

Student Records Clerk

305

133

jadranka@pfri.hr

 

LIBRARY

Dolores Markotić, BA

Head of Library

331

196

markotic@pfri.hr

Mirjana Majstorović

Librarian

333

135

mirjana@pfri.hr

 

BOOKSHOP & COURSE MATERIALS

Vesna Vranić - Kauzlarić, BSc

Bookshop & Course Materials Clerk

 

107

vvranic@pfri.hr

 

GENERAL AND PERSONNEL OFFICE

Tatjana Domazet

Head of Office

319

136

domazet@pfri.hr

Brigita Crnogorac

Senior Administrator & Assistant to the Registrar

317

137

brigita@pfri.hr

Blaženka Koić

Senior Administrator

317

137

koic@pfri.hr

Vanja Nakićenović

Secretarial & Clerical Assistant

319

136

nakiceno@pfri.hr

Ilonka Lilić

Switchboard

316

100

 

 

ACCOUNTS & FINANCE OFFICE

Spomenka Georgijević, BSc

Head of Accounts & Finance

323

142

spomenka@pfri.hr

Zorica Ogrizović

Accounts & Finance

321

140

zorica@pfri.hr

Darinka Zorić

Accounting & Bookkeeping

321

139

 

Tatjana Strgačić

Accounting & Bookkeeping – Payments

322

141

strgacic@pfri.hr

 

MARITIME TRAINING CENTRE

Uta Perčić, BSc

Head of Maritime Training Centre

205

114

uta@pfri.hr

Rada Danyi

Senior Administrator

205

114

danyi@pfri.hr

 

LIFERAFT SERVICENG DEPARTMENT

Miljenko Zorić

Technician

 

165

 

Ingrid Golojka

Senior Administrator

 

165

golojka@pfri.hr

Robert Andrašić

Technician

 

 

 

 


PrintSave

University of Rijeka - Faculty of Maritime Studies,
Studentska ulica 2, 51000 Rijeka, Croatia,
tel: +385 51 338 411, fax:+385 51 336 755,
MB : 1580485; OIB: 76722145702;
e-mail: dekanat@pfri.hr