Zavod za tehnologiju i organizaciju u pomorstvu i prometu

Predstojnik:
Doc.dr.sc. Ines Kolanović

Tajnica:
Wanda Svrakić, dipl.iur.
soba: 308
e-mail: svrakic@pfri.hr

  Prezime Ime soba e-mail URL
dr.sc. Baričević Hrvoje 216 hrvoje@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~hrvoje
dr.sc. Dundović Čedomir 223 dundovic@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~dundovic
dr.sc. Grubišić Neven 107 grubisic@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~grubisic
dr.sc. Hess Svjetlana 210 shess@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~shess
dr.sc. Kolanović Ines 217 ines@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~ines
dr.sc. Poletan-Jugović Tanja 216 poletan@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~poletan
dipl.ing. Maglić Livia 107 livia@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~livia
dr.sc. Vilke Siniša 107 svilke@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~svilke