Nastavno osoblje

 


  Ime i prezime telefon mobitel soba e-mail
Mr.sc. Nataša Antonini, str.sur. 190 220 217 natasaa@pfri.hr
Mr.sc. Ivoslav Ban, predavač
147 269 302 ban@pfri.hr
mag.educ. Martina Badurina, asistent 130 251 436 badurina@pfri.hr
mag.ing. Mate Barić, asistent 151 203 501 mbaric@pfri.hr
Prof.dr.sc. Hrvoje Baričević 191 249 216 hrvoje@pfri.hr
Doc.dr.sc. Dean Bernečić  159 252 213 bernecic@pfri.hr
prof. Irena Bogunović, asistent  199   403 bogunovic@pfri.hr
Doc.dr.sc. Jasminka Bonato  128 271 436 bonato@pfri.hr
Dr.sc. Mirjana Borucinsky, poslijedoktorand  200 252 404 mborucin@pfri.hr
Doc.dr.sc David Brčić  218 252 501 brcic@pfri.hr
Doc.dr.sc. Aleksandar Cuculić  136 240 415 cuculic@pfri.hr
Doc.dr.sc. Jasmin Ćelić  118 241 414 cele@pfri.hr
Prof.dr.sc. Dragan Čišić  127 813 319 dragan@pfri.hr
Doc.dr.sc. Borna Debelić  185 239 220 debelic@pfri.hr
Doc.dr.sc. Biserka Draščić Ban  217 281 219 bdrascic@pfri.hr
Prof.dr.sc. Čedomir Dundović 187 811 223 dundovic@pfri.hr
Doc.dr.sc. Vlado Frančić  102/124 835 310/506 vfrancic@pfri.hr
Mr.sc. Željko Glavan, viši predavač 122 272 437 glavan@pfri.hr
Doc.dr.sc. Neven Grubišić  197 225 107 grubisic@pfri.hr
Dr.sc.,asistent Marko Gulić, poslijedoktorand 189 230 217 mgulic@pfri.hr
Izv.prof.dr.sc. Mirano Hess  123 211 426 hess@pfri.hr
Prof.dr.sc. Svjetlana Hess  108 213 210 shess@pfri.hr
Izv.prof.dr.sc. Bojan Hlača  126 288 319 bhlaca@pfri.hr
Izv.prof.dr.sc. Renato Ivče  131 222 433 rivce@pfri.hr
mag.ing.logist. Mladen Jardas, asistent   273 324 mjardas@pfri.hr 
mag.educ.  Jasmina Jelčić, asistent 199   403 jelcic@pfri.hr
Izv.prof.dr.sc. Alen Jugović  101/109 802 311/220 ajugovic@pfri.hr
Doc.dr.sc. Irena Jurdana  110 234 414 jurdana@pfri.hr
Prof.dr.sc. Blanka Kesić  184 253 220 kesic@pfri.hr
prof. Jana Kegalj, asistent 138 200 402 kegalj@pfri.hr
Izv.prof.dr.sc. Ines Kolanović  216 250 215 ines@pfri.hr
Prof.dr.sc. Serđo Kos  150 800 425 skos@pfri.hr
Doc.dr.sc. Predrag Kralj  160 243 213 pkralj@pfri.hr
dipl.ing. Davor Lenac, predavač 181   214 lenac@pfri.hr
mag.educ. Rebeka Lerga, asistent 138    402  lerga@pfri.hr 
Prof.dr.sc. Axel Luttenberger  146 500 225 axel@pfri.hr
Dr.sc. Livia Maglić, poslijedoktorand 198 257 107 livia@pfri.hr
Doc.dr.sc. Lovro Maglić  196 219 506 maglic@pfri.hr
Izv.prof.dr.sc. Dragan Martinović  145 803 222 dragec@pfri.hr
Mr.sc. Rikard Miculinić, asistent 182 256 212 rikard@pfri.hr
prof. Sanja Mohorovičić, asistent        
Izv.pof.dr.sc. Đani Mohović  156 282 435 dmohovic@pfri.hr
Prof.dr.sc. Robert Mohović  125 812 505 mohovic@pfri.hr
Doc.dr.sc. Zoran Mrak  212 224 415 mrak@pfri.hr
Dr.sc. Dario Ogrizović, asistent 115 284 324 dario@pfri.hr
Doc.dr.sc. Ana Perić Hadžić  106/114 270 324/320 ana@pfri.hr
Prof.dr.sc.habil. Tibor Poganj  143 262 303 poganj@pfri.hr
Prof.dr.sc. Tanja Poletan Jugović  215 561 215 poletan@pfri.hr
Dr.sc. Rene Prenc, poslijedoktorand 211   226 prenc@pfri.hr
Doc.dr.sc. Radoslav Radonja  180 247 214 radonja@pfri.hr
Mr.sc. Vladimir Pelić, asistent 121   214 vpelic@pfri.hr
dipl.iur. Loris Rak, asistent 167 248 209 loris.rak@pfri.hr
mag.cin. Albin Redžić, viši predavač 133   Dvorana albino@pfri.hr
mag.cin. Maja Redžić, viši predavač 132 215 Dvorana mredzic@pfri.hr
Izv.prof.dr.sc. Igor Rudan  105/129 294 307/434 rudan@pfri.hr
Doc.dr.sc. Biserka Rukavina  166 206 209 biserka@pfri.hr
Prof.dr.sc. Boris Sviličić  168 804 416 svilicic@pfri.hr
Doc.dr.sc. Đani Šabalja  152 208 427 sabalja@pfri.hr
Prof.dr.sc. Ivica Šegulja  113 201 211 is@pfri.hr
mag.oec. Gorana Stumpf, asistent 109   210 stumpf@pfri.hr
Doc.dr.sc. Edvard Tijan  116 815 324 etijan@pfri.hr
Prof.dr.sc. Enco Tireli  186 205 218 tirelli@pfri.hr
Izv.prof.dr.sc. Nikola Tomac  111 202 417 tomac@pfri.hr
Prof.dr.sc. Vinko Tomas  213 802 230 tomas@pfri.hr
Doc.dr.sc. Sandra Tominac Coslovich  138 280 402 stominac@pfri.hr
Izv.prof.dr.sc. Mato Tudor  144 801 302 tudor@pfri.hr
Doc.dr.sc. Marko Valčić  213 258 231 mvalcic@pfri.hr
Dr.sc. Sanjin Valčić, poslijedoktorand 119 264 415 svalcic@pfri.hr
Doc.dr.sc. Siniša Vilke  198 244 107 svilke@pfri.hr
Dr.sc. Igor Vio, viši predavač 165   209 vio@pfri.hr
mag.ing. Andrija Vitlov 151 223  501  vitlov@pfri.hr
Izv.prof.dr.sc. Dubravko Vučetić  209 278 226 vucetic@pfri.hr
Doc.dr.sc. Goran Vukelić  103/183 276 221/309 gvukelic@pfri.hr
Prof.dr.sc. Damir Zec  120   432 zec@pfri.hr
Dr.sc. Dražen Žgaljić, asistent       zgaljic@pfri.hr
Doc.dr.sc. Srđan Žuškin  129 218 434 szuskin@pfri.hr