Katedra za prirodne znanosti


Predstojnik katedre:
Prof.dr.sc. Mato Tudor

Tajnica:
Rada Danyi
Soba: 205; Telefon: 174; Mob: 099/257 17 44 - skraćeni 214

  Prezime Ime soba e-mail URL
Mr.sc. Antonini Nataša 217 natasaa@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~natasaa
mag.educ., asistent Badurina Martina 436 badurina@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~badurina
Mr.sc. Ban Ivoslav 302 ban@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~ban
Doc.dr.sc. Bonato Jasminka 435 bonato@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~bonato
dr.sc. Draščić Ban Biserka 303 bdrascic@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~bdrascic
Mr.sc., viši predavač Glavan Željko 437 glavan@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~glavan
Dr.sc., poslijedoktorand Gulić Marko 436 mgulic@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~mgulic
Prof.dr.sc.habil. Poganj Tibor 303 poganj@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~poganj
Izv.prof.dr.sc. Tudor Mato 302 tudor@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~tudor