Katedra za prirodne znanosti

Predstojnik katedre:
Prof.dr.sc. Mato Tudor

Tajnica:
Wanda Svrakić, dipl.iur.
soba: 308
e-mail: svrakic@pfri.hr

  Prezime Ime soba e-mail URL
mr.sc. Antonini Nataša 217 natasaa@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~natasaa
mag.educ. Badurina Martina 436 badurina@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~badurina
mr.sc. Ban Ivoslav 302 ban@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~ban
dr.sc. Bonato Jasminka 435 bonato@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~bonato
dr.sc. Draščić Ban Biserka 303 bdrascic@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~bdrascic
mr.sc. Glavan Željko 437 glavan@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~glavan
dipl.ing. Gulić Marko 436 mgulic@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~mgulic
dr.sc. Poganj Tibor 303 poganj@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~poganj
dr.sc. Tudor Mato 302 tudor@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~tudor