Nastavno osoblje

 

  Prezime Ime telefon mobitel soba e-mail
mr.sc. Antonini  Nataša  190 220 217 natasaa@pfri.hr
mr.sc. Ban Ivoslav 147 269 302 ban@pfri.hr
mag.educ. Badurina Martina 130 251 436 badurina@pfri.hr
mag.ing. Barić Mate 151 203 501 mbaric@pfri.hr
dr.sc. Baričević Hrvoje 191 249 216 hrvoje@pfri.hr
dr.sc. Bernečić Dean 159 252 213 bernecic@pfri.hr
prof. Bogunović Irena 199 235 403

bogunovic@pfri.hr

dr.sc. Bonato Jasminka 128 271 436 bonato@pfri.hr
dr.sc. Borucinsky Mirjana 200 236 402

mborucin@pfri.hr

dr.sc.

Brčić David 218 263 501 brcic@pfri.hr
dr.sc. Bukša Ante 179 242 212 buksa@pfri.hr
mag.ing.el. Cuculić Aleksandar 136 240 415 cuculic@pfri.hr
mag.ing.el. Ćelić Jasmin 118 241 414 cele@pfri.hr
dr.sc. Čišić Dragan 127 813 319 dragan@pfri.hr
dr.sc. Debelić Borna 185 239 220 debelic@pfri.hr
dr.sc. Draščić Ban Biserka 217 281 219 bdrascic@pfri.hr
dr.sc. Dundović Čedomir 187 811 223 dundovic@pfri.hr
dr.sc. Frančić Vlado 124 238 506 vfrancic@pfri.hr
mr.sc. Glavan Željko 122 272 437 glavan@pfri.hr
dr.sc. Grubišić Neven 197 225 107 grubisic@pfri.hr
dr.sc. Gulić Marko 189 230 217

mgulic@pfri.hr

dr.sc.

Hess Mirano 123 211 426 hess@pfri.hr
dr.sc. Hess Svjetlana 108 213 210 shess@pfri.hr

dr.sc.

Hlača Bojan 126 883 319 bhlaca@pfri.hr
dr.sc. Ivče Renato 131 222 433 rivce@pfri.hr
mag.educ. Jelčić Jasmina 199   403 jelcic@pfri.hr
dr.sc. Jugović Alen 106/109 802 220 ajugovic@pfri.hr
dr.sc. Jurdana Irena 110 234 414 jurdana@pfri.hr
dr.sc. Kesić Blanka 184 253 220 kesic@pfri.hr
dr.sc. Knežević Božana 139 246 403 bknez@pfri.hr
dr.sc. Kolanović Ines 216 250 215 ines@pfri.hr
dr.sc. Koljatić Vjekoslav 121 231 211 koljatic@pfri.hr
dr.sc. Komadina Pavao 153 810 428 komadina@pfri.hr
dr.sc. Kos Serđo 101/150 800 308/425 skos@pfri.hr
dr.sc. Kralj Predrag 160 243 213 pkralj@pfri.hr
dipl.ing. Lenac Davor 181   214 lenac@pfri.hr
dr.sc. Luttenberger Axel 146 500 225 axel@pfri.hr
dipl.ing. Maglić Livia

198

257 107 livia@pfri.hr
dr.sc. Maglić Lovro

196

219 506 maglic@pfri.hr
dr.sc. Martinović Dragan 102/145 803 222 dragec@pfri.hr
mr.sc. Miculinić Rikard 182 256 212 rikard@pfri.hr
prof. Mohorovičić Sanja 210 228 226 sanja@pfri.hr
dr.sc. Mohović Đani 156 282 435 dmohovic@pfri.hr
dr.sc. Mohović Robert 125 812 505 mohovic@pfri.hr
dr.sc. Mrak Zoran 212 224 415 mrak@pfri.hr
dipl.ing. Ogrizović Dario 115 284 324 dario@pfri.hr
dr.sc. Perić Hadžić Ana 114 270 324 ana@pfri.hr
dr.sc. Poganj Tibor 143 262 303 poganj@pfri.hr
dr.sc. Poletan Jugović Tanja 215 223 215 poletan@pfri.hr
dr.sc. Prenc Rene 211   226 prenc@pfri.hr
dr.sc. Pritchard Boris 140 245 326 bopri@pfri.hr
dipl.ing. Radonja Radoslav 180 247 214 radonja@pfri.hr
dipl.iur. Rak Loris 167 248 209 loris.rak@pfri.hr
mag.cin. Redžić Albin 133   Dvorana albino@pfri.hr
mag.cin. Redžić Maja 132 215 Dvorana mredzic@pfri.hr
dr.sc. Rudan Igor 105/129   434 rudan@pfri.hr
dr.sc. Rukavina Biserka 166 206 209 biserka@pfri.hr
dr.sc. Sviličić Boris 103/168 804 416 svilicic@pfri.hr
dr.sc. Šabalja Đani 152 208 427 sabalja@pfri.hr
dr.sc. Šegulja Ivica 113 201 211 is@pfri.hr
mag.oec. Stumpf Gorana 109   210 stumpf@pfri.hr
dr.sc. Tijan Edvard 116 815 324 etijan@pfri.hr
dr.sc. Tireli Enco 186 205 218 tirelli@pfri.hr
dr.sc. Tomac Nikola 111 202 417 tomac@pfri.hr
dr.sc. Tomas Vinko 213 802 320/230 tomas@pfri.hr
dr.sc. Tominac Coslovich Sandra 138 280 402 stominac@pfri.hr
dr.sc. Tudor Mato 144 801 302 tudor@pfri.hr
dr.sc. Valčić Marko 213 258 231 mvalcic@pfri.hr
mag.ing.el. Valčić Sanjin 119 264 415 svalcic@pfri.hr
mr.sc. Valentić Jadranka 141 200 404 valentic@pfri.hr
dr.sc. Vilke Siniša 198 244 107 svilke@pfri.hr
dr.sc. Vio Igor 165   209 vio@pfri.hr
dr.sc. Vučetić Dubravko 209 278 226 vucetic@pfri.hr
dr.sc. Vukelić Goran 183 276 212 gvukelic@pfri.hr
dr.sc. Zec Damir 120   432 zec@pfri.hr
dipl.ing. Žuškin Srđan 129 218 434 szuskin@pfri.hr