Zavod za elektrotehniku, automatiku i informatiku


Predstojnica:
Doc.dr.sc. Irena Jurdana

Tajnica:
Rada Danyi
Soba: 205;  Telefon: 174; Mob: 099/257 17 44 - skraćeni 214

  Prezime Ime soba e-mail URL
Doc.dr.sc. Cuculić Aleksandar 415 cuculic@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~cuculic
Doc.dr.sc. Ćelić Jasmin 414 cele@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~cele
Doc.dr.sc. Jurdana Irena 414 jurdana@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~jurdana
Doc.dr.sc. Mrak Zoran 416 mrak@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~mrak
Dr.sc., poslijedoktorand Prenc Rene 226 prenc@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~prenc
Prof.dr.sc. Sviličić Boris 415 svilicic@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~svilicic
Izv.prof.dr.sc. Tomac Nikola 417 tomac@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~tomac
Prof.dr.sc. Tomas Vinko 230 tomas@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~tomas
Doc.dr.sc. Valčić Marko 231 mvalcic@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~mvalcic
Dr.sc., poslijedoktorand Valčić Sanjin 416 svalcic@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~svalcic
Izv.prof.dr.sc. Vučetić Dubravko 226 vucetic@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~vucetic

 

 

VANJSKI SURADNICI:
  Prezime Ime e-mail
Prof.dr.sc. Matetić Maja majam@inf.uniri.hr
Doc.dr.sc. Kovačić Božidar bkovacic@inf.uniri.hr
mag.inf. Šišović Sabina ssisovic@inf.uniri.hr
mag.educ.inf. Slavuj Vanja vslavuj@inf.uniri.hr
Doc.dr.sc. Mićanović Saša sasa.micanovic@phy.uniri.hr
dipl.ing.el. Pavlović Neven pavlovic@pfri.hr
Dr.sc. Bistrović Miroslav bistrov@pfri.hr
mag.ing. Mandžuka Bia mandzuka@pfri.hr
Mr.sc. Mišljenović Branko misljen@pfri.hr
Dr.sc. Perić Mile peric1@pfri.hr