Zavod za tehnologiju i organizaciju u pomorstvu i prometu


Predstojnica:
Izv.prof.dr.sc. Ines Kolanović



  Prezime Ime soba e-mail URL
Prof.dr.sc. Baričević Hrvoje 216 hrvoje@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~hrvoje
Prof.dr.sc. Dundović Čedomir 223 dundovic@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~dundovic
Doc.dr.sc. Grubišić Neven 107 grubisic@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~grubisic
Prof.dr.sc. Hess Svjetlana 210 shess@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~shess
Izv.prof.dr.sc. Kolanović Ines 215 ines@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~ines
Prof.dr.sc. Poletan-Jugović Tanja 215 poletan@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~poletan
Doc.dr.sc. Maglić Livia 107 livia@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~livia
Doc.dr.sc. Vilke Siniša 107 svilke@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~svilke