Početna

 Kontakt

 Studomat

 English

  



ZAVOD ZA ELEKTROTEHNIKU, AUTOMATIKU I INFORMATIKU


Predstojnica:
Doc.dr.sc. Irena Jurdana

Tajnica:
Rada Danyi
Soba: 205;  Telefon: 174; Mob: 099/257 17 44 - skraćeni 214

  Prezime Ime
soba
e-mail URL
Doc.dr.sc. Cuculić Aleksandar
415
cuculic@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~cuculic
Doc.dr.sc. Ćelić Jasmin
414
cele@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~cele
Doc.dr.sc. Jurdana Irena
414
jurdana@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~jurdana
Doc.dr.sc. Mrak Zoran
416
mrak@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~mrak
Dr.sc., poslijedoktorand Prenc Rene
226
prenc@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~prenc
Prof.dr.sc. Sviličić Boris
415
svilicic@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~svilicic
Izv.prof.dr.sc. Tomac Nikola
417
tomac@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~tomac
Prof.dr.sc. Tomas Vinko
230
tomas@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~tomas
Doc.dr.sc. Valčić Marko
231
mvalcic@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~mvalcic
Doc.dr.sc. Valčić Sanjin
416
svalcic@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~svalcic
Izv.prof.dr.sc. Vučetić Dubravko
226
vucetic@pfri.hr www.pfri.hr/~vucetic

 

 

VANJSKI SURADNICI:
  Prezime Ime e-mail
Prof.dr.sc. Matetić Maja majam@inf.uniri.hr
Doc.dr.sc. Kovačić Božidar bkovacic@inf.uniri.hr
mag.inf., asistent Šišović Sabina ssisovic@inf.uniri.hr
Doc.dr.sc. Mićanović Saša sasa.micanovic@phy.uniri.hr
dipl.ing.el. Pavlović Neven pavlovic@pfri.hr
Dr.sc., asistent Bistrović Miroslav bistrov@pfri.hr
mag.ing.traf. Mandžuka Bia mandzuka@pfri.hr
Mr.sc., viši predavač Mišljenović Branko misljen@pfri.hr
Dr.sc., poslijedoktorand Perić Mile peric1@pfri.hr